tiff-immediate
tiff-immediate

 

Calendar of Tantric Events

Americas Events

 

If you are interested to participate to this event,
please click on the URL link to the right of the image
to complete the registration form on the SkyDancing USA institut website.

Tantra Massage Retreat for Couples ~ Online

Sara & Thomas Stout
Sara & Thomas Stout

Description

Tantra Massage Online welcomes you to dive into touch, pleasure, and connection.

Discover deepening engagement through ritual and meaningful communication. 

Learn what makes a massage Tantric. 

As you gently tune into each other, the difference between giving and receiving dissolves into a harmonious flow of your heavenly energies.

You and your beloved will:

  • Enhance your skills in the art of sensual touch
  • Learn an exquisitely yummy, healing, and pleasurable whole-body massage
  • Bring more sensuality and spirituality into your life.
  • Awaken and harness the sexual energy throughout your body
  • Play with verbal and nonverbal communication
  • Open to more trust and love in your relationship

This weekend is an ideal opportunity to explore the fine line between sensuality and sexuality and deepen your connection and love.

Register Now to discover the expansive heights of giving and receiving.

Tantra Massage Retreat for Couples ~ Online ~ $490 per Couple

Fill out the Request to Register below and you will be contacted by the organizers.

Schedule: 
Start: Friday, July 8, 2022 @ 5:30pm Pacific, 7:30pm Central, 8:30pm Eastern

Session 1: Friday, July 8   7:30pm-9:30pm CST – Understand the art of Tantric Massage
Session 2: Saturday, July 9   10:00am-12:00pm CST – Learn the 3 Keys to passion and awakening your ecstatic self
Session 3: Saturday, July 9   2:30pm-4:30pm CST –  Discover your expansiveness and the power of receiving
Session 4: Saturday, July 9   6:30pm-8:30pm CST – Enjoy a Tantric Massage Ritual
Session 5: Sunday, July 10    11:00am-2:00pm CST – Tantric Massage Ritual exchange and integration for more love and passion

End: Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 12:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern

Facilitated by Sara & Thomas Stout

How to prepare:
Create your space to allow movement, meditation, sitting face to face, and the option of getting comfortable with pillows and cushions. Have water and tissues nearby.

Recommended supplies: massage oil, feather, finger fruit & chocolate treats,

Have your physical needs satisfied, eat a nourishing meal, kids settled, and pets and phones put to bed for the night. We encourage you to be 100% present, of clear mind and spirit. Wear clothing that you can move in and enjoy, supporting your beauty.

All couples, genders, and relationship configurations are welcome.

Thomas Stout has been a professional massage therapist for over 40 years. He is a certified Sexological Bodyworker, and with his wife, Sara, they have taught Tantric Massage and Intimacy Coaching for more than seven years. 

Together, they are international speakers, facilitators, and founders of Love Passionately, School of Mindful & Bodyful Intimacy.

 

 

*** IMPORTANT ***

By signing up for this event you are agreeing to the following conditions:

*NO RECORDING OR CAPTURING of any kind is permitted during the event

*Confidentiality during and after the workshop

*Please ensure you have Zoom app downloaded, a quiet and private space, where you won’t be disturbed, good Internet connection, working audio & video.

*Your registration at this event is for you only. For confidentiality reasons for yourself and other participants please do not share your computer with anyone else or have anyone in the room with you.

*** Please note that you will be subscribed to our email list after making a booking, however you may unsubscribe at any time.